CMT Weekend
10 pm - 12 am

FOX SPORTS RADIO



Fox Sports Radio is here! Longview and Marshall… tune into 1370 and 1410 AM for the all-star cast! 

Monday-Friday:                                                                                                                    __________

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT                        The Ben Maller Show
When the moon comes out, Ben Maller emerges with the most compelling overnights in sports talk radio. One of the original sports bloggers, Maller brings his token sarcasm, informative insight and stimulating opinions to sports fans each evening, while taking calls from listeners nationwide.
 
6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT                          FOX Sports Daybreak with Andy Furman & Mike North
Sports talk veteran Andy Furman and Chicago's Emmy-Award winning sports talk legend Mike North have teamed up to host FOX Sports Radio’s morning drive program, FOX Sports Daybreak.  Furman and North bring their expert analysis and upbeat personalities to listeners across the country to get the morning started off right.  
 
9am-12n ET/6am-9am PT                            The Dan Patrick Show
Legendary multi-platform sports host Dan Patrick entertains America in morning drive along with his sidekicks, "The Danettes."  The Dan Patrick Show features the most extensive A-list interviews from the world of sports entertainment.  The radio show features astute knowledge, a dry sense of humor and Patrick's unique perspective.                                                                                                                                                                          
 
12n-3pm ET/9am-12n PT            Jay Mohr Sports
Starring actor, comedian, sports personality and radio host Jay Mohr, Jay Mohr Sports features the latest sports news, in addition to conversations with top athletes and celebrities. The live, daily sports talk and entertainment program is highlighted by Mohr’s trademark comedic style and unique perspective as a multimedia star, coupled with his engaging personality and interaction with listeners.
 
3pm-6pm ET/12n-3pm PT                            TBD 
 
6pm-10pm ET/3pm-7pm PT                        J.T. “The Brick” with Tomm Looney
You won’t find a more fast-paced, high-energy show than J .T. “The Brick.” Using his outspoken, big, booming voice, J.T. hosts one of radio’s most interactive shows as he fields calls from listeners across the country. Joined each evening by co-host Tomm Looney, their outspoken dialogue is second to none as they bring a new attitude to nighttime sports talk radio.
   
10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT                      FOX Sports Tonight with Jason Smith
Emmy-award winning producer and NFL Network host Jason Smith brings his extensive experience in Sports Talk entertainment to late nights on FOX Sports Radio, providing analysis on the day in sports and updates on the games in play, while engaging in entertaining conversations with listeners to close out the day and prepare for tomorrow.


Click here to go to the Fox Sports Radio website!